5 Reasons D-8 Gummies Are Awesome

Hey Weed Galaxy,

Recently I transitioned from going to a bad neighborhood to a nice convenient store selling legal weed called D-8 or Delta-8. The D-8 is a psychoactive substance found in Cannabis plant. I no longer smoke out of a water pipe anymore, I now just eat special gummies made from a company known as A Gift From Nature. Must be 21 of course to buy/try.

These cubed shaped Sativa, Indica, or Hybrid gummies come in many different flavors. 30 come in one jar and 25mg of Delta-8 in each gummy. These gummies are safe and legal. It’s not safe for kids and if you’re concerned if it would affect your health, ask a doctor before trying.

Now these gummies are no joke, they make you feel like you’re floating on a nice fluffy cloud for up to 8 hrs. I don’t recommend going to work or operating a car/machine while on these. It takes about 10-30 mins depending on how high or low my tolerance level is at the moment. They make me feel way better than smoking out of a water pipe ever did. My lungs feel clear and the body high is an amazing feeling. I feel it all over and just want to relax.

My favorite flavors which also are both Indicas are the Raspberry Kush and the Berry White. They only have the Berry White flavor with other flavors on the website though. But I also buy these locally at my local Supernova too, if you don’t have one of those, here’s the link to the site.

So here are 5 Reasons D-8 Gummies Are Awesome:

1. No more smell- That’s right eating these gummies don’t make you smell and no one can even tell your feeling it unless you take more than 2 in a day. When I did my eyes were blood shot red, and I could not speak because my mouth was so dry. I also feel super awkward. I’m not a doctor, but I recommend if you haven’t tried these to just take one, trust me. But A Gift From Nature also has products that probably could make you smell, like the D-8 pre-filled cones and the D-8 flower.

2. No more weird/bad neighborhood- The D-8 flower from the A Gift From Nature looks no different from the illegal flower or aka D-9. If you live in an illegal state for weed, D-8 is most likely legal in your state. D-8 gives you the same feeling D-9 gives you. It’s a high, but I recommend the gummies if you would like a longer/body high. You can buy D-8 in these nice twist open jars and easy-peel protective package that you know a machine packed for you, not some random person with their saliva lol

3. Eat and sleep better- You do get the munchies and the sleepies from D-8. Personally, I start feeling that way 40-50 mins after taking it. I like getting the Indica gummies the most because its gives that sleepy/awake feeling. I enjoy playing video games or just watching a show/movie while feeling this way. I tried the Sativa and it does keep me awake while feeling this feeling in my head which personally I don’t like.But everyone is different and you may like the feeling Sativa or the Hybrid in edible or flower D-8 form you buy. These gummies also make falling asleep a breeze and I feel so rested when I get up.

4. The company is good- A Gift From Nature is a legit company that gives you customer service, reviews on all the products, refunds, replacements, and affiliate/wholesaler opportunities. Which is why I made this blog post and possibly a delivery business because I love these gummies. I encourage you to make the transition from D-9 to D-8, it would take away all that anxiety I use to have from buying to driving with D-9. A Gift From Nature also makes CBD gummies if you aren’t sure about the D-9 yet.

5. Save your money- I use to spend $120- $140 a week buying D-9, that would take a good chunk out of my paychecks. Now I only spend $40 a week on these D-8 gummies. D-8 is so affordable and the edibles taste good. It’s so convenient buying in store or online. These gummies take away the stress in life. But I’m glad I found D-8, I can chill and focus while feeling relaxed and high as a kite.

My final thought is these gummies take away the stress in life. I am not even interested in alcohol anymore after finding these gummies. I’m thankful for A Gift From Nature company because they make some really tasty and good smelling D-8. Thanks for reading, stay tuned for my next blog post. 🙂

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑